Our Staff





Vera Botha
Acting Principal
komprim@iafrica.com

Vera Botha

HOD & SMT

Karin Gentle 
SMT & Grade R - Teacher
grader@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Annemarie Punt
SMT & Music Teacher
musicteacher@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Carla Smith
Secretary
secretarykp@iafrica.com
Rita Elsworth
School Bursar
bursarkp@iafrica.com
Stephanie Orgill
Foreman
stephanie@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Andrew Kesner
General Worker
andrew@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Zaheer Kesner
General Assistant
andrew@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Lynn Vermeulen 
Grade 1 - Teacher
grade1@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Karina Smit 
Grade 2 - Teacher
grade2@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Cathy Eitzen 
Grade 3 - Teacher
grade3@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Jane Teixeria
Grade 4 - Teacher
grade4@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Melanie Dutton
Grade 5 - Teacher
grade5@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Annalise Kingston 
Grade 6 - Teacher
grade6@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Monique Lydell 
Grade 7 - Teacher
grade7@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Jessica O'Reilly
Grade R - Teacher Assistant
jessica@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Nawaal Smith
Grade 1 - Teacher Assistant
nawaal@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Mikayla Mitchell
Grade 2 - Teacher Assistant
mikayla@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Janno Horn
Grade 3 - Teacher Assistant janno@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Tayla Hannigan
Grade 4 - Teacher Assistant tayla@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Samantha Sivewright
Grade 5 - Teacher Assistant
samantha@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Gerhard Engelbrecht
Grade 6 - Teacher Assistantgerhard@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Saveran Govender 
Grade 7 - Teacher Assistant
saveran@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Sports Coach Lucy Winter
Sports Coach
sport@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Linda Phillips
Computer Teacher
computers@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Victoria Vink
Librarian
librarian@kommetjieprimary.co.za




Janice De Witt
Learning Support Teacher
janice@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Marsha Kikillus
Learning Support Teacher
marsha@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Gabby Grieve
Extra Art Teacher
gabby@kommetjieprimary.co.za