Our Staff

George Gueorguiev

Principal

principal@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Vera Botha

HOD & SMT

hod@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Karin Gentle

 SMT, HOD & Grade R – Teacher

grader@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Annemarie Punt

SMT & Music Teacher

musicteacher@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Marion Sivewright

Secretary

secretary@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Rita Elsworth

School Bursar

bursarkp@iafrica.com

Stephanie Orgill

Foreman

stephanie@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Andrew Kesner

General Worker

andrew@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Zaahir Kesner

General Assistant

andrew@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Lynn Vermeulen 

Grade 1 – Teacher

grade1@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Karina Smit 

Grade 2 – Teacher

grade2@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Cathy Eitzen 

Grade 3 – Teacher

grade3@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Jane Teixeria

Grade 4 – Teacher

grade4@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Melanie Du Toit

Grade 5 – Teacher

grade5@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Vera Botha

Grade 6 – Teacher

grade6@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Matthew Homan

Grade 7 – Teacher

grade7@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Nawaal Smith

Grade  – Student  Teacher

graderst@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Matt Swindale

Grade  – Student Teacher

grade4st@kommetjieprimary.co.z

Tayla Hannigan

Grade 6 – Student Teacher

grade6st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Michelle Du Bois

Grade 6 – Student Teacher

grade6st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Lucy Winter

Sports Co-Ordinator

sport@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Fagan Terry

Sports Coach

sport@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Linda Phillips
Computer Teacher

computers@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Annelise Kingston
Librarian

librarian@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Janice De Witt

Learning Support Teacher

janice@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Marsha Kikillus

Learning Support Teacher

marsha@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Gabby Grieve
Extra Art Teacher

gabby@kommetjieprimary.co.za