Our Staff

George Gueorguiev
 Principal

principal@kommetjieprimary.co.za

 

Vera Botha  

HOD & SMT

hod@kommetjieprimary.co.za

 

Karin Gentle 
SMT, HOD & Grade R – Teacher
grader@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Annemarie Punt
SMT & Music Teacher
musicteacher@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Carla Smith
Secretary

secretary@kommetjieprimary.co.za

 

Rita Elsworth
School Bursar
bursarkp@iafrica.com
Stephanie Orgill
Foreman
stephanie@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Andrew Kesner
General Worker
andrew@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Zaahir Kesner
General Assistant
andrew@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Lynn Vermeulen 
Grade 1 – Teacher
grade1@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Karina Smit 
Grade 2 – Teacher
grade2@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Cathy Eitzen 
Grade 3 – Teacher
grade3@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Jane Teixeria
Grade 4 – Teacher
grade4@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Melanie Dutton
Grade 5 – Teacher
grade5@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Rodney Brown 
Grade 6 – Teacher
grade6@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Matthew Homan
Grade 7 – Teacher
grade7@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Nawaal Smith
Grade R – Student Teacher

graderst@kommetjieprimary.co.za

 

Mikayla Mitchell

Grade 1 – Student Teacher

grade1st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

 

Jessica O’Reilly
Grade 2 – Student Teacher

grade2st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Amber Engeldow
Grade 3 – Student Teacher

grade3st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Matt Swindale
Grade 4 -Student Teacher

grade4st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Saveran Govender
Grade 5 – Student Teacher

grade5st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Tayla Hannigan
Grade 6 – Student Teacher

grade6st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Samantha Sivewright
Grade 7 – Student Teacher

grade7st@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Lucy Winter
Sports Co-Ordinator

sport@kommetjieprimary.co.za

 

Fagan Terry
Sports Coach

sport@kommetjieprimary.co.za

Linda Phillips
Computer Teacher
computers@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Annelise Kingston
Librarian
librarian@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Janice De Witt
Learning Support Teacher
janice@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Marsha Kikillus
Learning Support Teacher
marsha@kommetjieprimary.co.za
Gabby Grieve
Extra Art Teacher
gabby@kommetjieprimary.co.za